top of page
Stay In The Know:

Smallest IKEA haul to exist??

I apologise, this post should've been up 2 days ago but i have been super busy! So anyways, this has to be the smallest most pathetic haul I have ever done.

As you all know from seeing my other blog post pictures and my social media photos, i like to incorporate flowers into my pictures to give the photo a nice natural, calming vibe to it. I found these two flowers in IKEA dotting about, they are very different to the flowers i usually use but I will find a use for them. The flowers i usually use are from 'The Artificial Flower Shop' (http://www.theartificialflowershop.co.uk). The vase used in the last picture is also something i bought from IKEA but i couldn't fully make a nice picture without a flower being inside it.

Now, this is a very weird item to buy but something that is actually so necessary in my household. They are bag clips, now i know what you're thinking, 'its useless' but on the contrary, its potentially the most useful item in my house now. You ever open a big bag of crisps but then get sick of them and you wrap an elastic band around it to stop it from getting damp? No need for that when you have these clips. Damn, that sounded like a pure AD.

Now this weird thing, I'm praying is nice when opened, I actually bought this for my younger sister for her birthday which is upcoming, it's a baking mat made so that all your flour that gets spilt isn't going to annoy an adult of the house. I shall let you know whether it's nice after her birthday.

This has honestly been the smallest haul ever. It shouldn't be considered a haul. I i did however buy a 5 drawer chest of drawers but i couldn't get a picture of it due to size and what not, it defintely wouldn't fit my little photo space. If you are intrigued what drawers they are google 'Kullen' and find the 5 drawer one. It is also very cuncommon of me to leave IKEA without a candle or cactus in hand, but i was a woman on a mission that day and my driver a.k.a my brother wouldn't let me dawdle for too long which was definietly saddening. But it was a great trip and maybe next time i will have more intersting IKEA content to post.


bottom of page