top of page
Stay In The Know:

Haven't heard of Phasezero? Well, you have now ;)

Phasezero is a brand I discovered on Instagram through other social media influencers, so I followed their account, checked out ‘Love Me Beauty,’ the website that sells their products and I ordered a few thingsssss. First things first, their packaging is amazing, I didn’t get a nice picture of their packaging with my camera, but it basically comes in a thick plastic ziplock bag that you can later use for travelling or general storage, and it’s so good. I’ll try find a picture from their Instagram to have a look at it! Use code ‘FARHA5168556’ to get £10 off your first order.

First thing I want to talk about is their new bronzer which I bought in the shade ‘Hidden Agenda,’ retailing at £7.50. This is a universal bronzer that is meant to work with all skin tones, it works so so good with my skin, but I’m not sure how well it works with other deeper skin tones, so if you have deeper skin, I would definitely look into it and see if anyone matching your skin has bought it and enjoyed using it. My skin tone is like medium toned with a neutral undertone, and this bronzer genuinely does remind me of the Benefit Hoola Bronzer in terms of the pigment and how effortlessly it blends out.

I also bought a blush in the shade ‘Cotton Candy,’ which also cost £7.50. When I added this to my basket, I felt like I was being a proper risk-taker because if you look at how bright and pink it is, you’d think it would look terrible because of my skin tone, but it is highkey peng and I am LIVING for the flushed blush look.

When I placed my order, they didn’t have the bundles they currently have online, but they did have a deal where you buy 2 for a cheaper price or something (£9 for both), I don’t really remember lol, but they were two matte liquid lipsticks in the shade ‘Gingerbread’ and ‘Chai Latte.’ Now, one thing to note is that they don’t pigment on the lips the exact way that the colour is in the bottle, having said that, I have no idea if that is because of MY colour lips and it not looking great with my skin tone etc, or if I should use a lip liner before I make up my mind about these liquid lipsticks. Maybe I need to rethink it before I starting throwing shade (this is a joke, I am not throwing shade.)

That’s it for this one, whilst I am typing this, I am stressed tf out of my mind but I gotta keep my blogging streak going because I haven’t been this damn consistent in forever. I don’t think I have missed a post since June?? PLEASE DON’T @ ME IF THAT’S NOT RIGHT LET ME LIVE!!!!! Stay safe and stay blessed, my friends!


bottom of page