top of page
Stay In The Know:

TZone Black Cleansing Wipes

I found these wipes on Superdrug website and I honestly didn't think that it would be actual black wipes. It truly mesmerises me when I look at them and use it on my face because of how damn cool they are. They are super aesthetically pleasing and does hydrate the skin which is perfect for every type of skin that there is. The wipes have activated charcoal inside them which is used as a magnet almost to draw out the impurities of the skin for example, dirt and oil. There's bamboo extract too in the wipes which helps to control any excess oils that your skin contains. It doesn't contain any mineral oil and cleanses the skin well all the while it removes your makeup off your face so nicely and you can't even see the rubbish on the wipe because it's black!! It also does not cost much at all, I think Superdrug's have an offer on it right now for £1.50, but I could be mistaken, when I bought them, it was £2 something, and it was the best money I've spent. I think that's about it for this one, there isn't much else I can say about these wipes apart from truly encouraging and recommending you all to go and buy some!! I hope you all have a lovely week, stay safe and stay blessed my friends!


bottom of page